7502 Iron Bar Lane

Gainesville, VA 20155

Reviews for Gainesville, VA General Dentist Dr. Yasser Alhabashi

Patient Reviews

At Atlas Walk Dental & Orthodontics, Dr. Najib Adi and team strive to ensure every patient achieves their desired smile results and exceptional oral health, whether their needs are simple or more extensive. Trusted by thousands of patients, we have created a welcoming dental environment where people of all ages can visit to receive comprehensive care and a healthy, happy smile. Our team knows how important it is to find the right dentist for your family’s oral health. To help you in your search, we have provided a sampling of our patient reviews. We invite you to browse through these comments from our patients and then get in touch with our friendly team to schedule your first visit at our Gainesville, VA practice.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2024

Dr.Alhabashi and Linda are always looking out for me and keeping me entertained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2024

I was scheduled for a wisdom tooth extraction and was petrified. However, Dr Alhabashi is the best tooth extractor. My nerves were over the top n all over the place. I couldn't even sleep the night before. I was all worked up for nothing.So, I arrived at the dental office n was called in the back cubicle. I was seated n reclined by the hygienist. Here comes Dr Al. Im really nervous now. However, his charm n mannerism really does a patient good. He assured me that all was going to be just fine. Dr Al, numbed me up a few times and I didn't feel a thing after that. He's so gentle and kind. All of this charm made my visit so relaxing n at ease. I'm actually a big baby and I'll just say it, I'm a bad patient. He explained everything step by step. I'm sitting in the chair thinking about how I got myself all worked up for nothing. He is definitely the best! I must say that, that was a pleasant experience for a wisdom tooth extraction. Thank you Dr Al for making my wisdom extraction a pleasant, gentle experience. You ROCK‼️‼️‼️ Blessings, Marcia Lloyd More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2024

Dr. Yasser Alhabashi (Aka Al) was fantastic! He was professional, friendly, and made my dental visit a breeze. I highly recommend Dr. Al to anyone looking for a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2024

I had a chipped tooth and the receptionist made me a very next day appt. I saw Dr. Alhabashi. He took xray, exam and provided contouring service with very reasonable price and explained many things very nicely. I love the place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Dr. Alhabashi and Linda are great!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2023

We have been with this practice for about 6 years and we had very good experience with the entire stuff of Atlas Walk Dental Practice, especially with Dr. Adi, Dr. Shak, Dr. Alhabashi and Linda. I highly recommend this practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2023

Dr Alhabashi is the best dentist around!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2023

This is a great place to go take care of your teeth. Dr. Alhabashi was gentle, knowledgeable, and very professional examining and providing with solutions by priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Dr. Alhabashi and Linda were absolutely fantastic. Will always come here because these two and the rest of the staff is pretty nice too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2022

Dr. Alhabashi and his staff are wonderful! They explained exactly what they did every step of the way which eased my anxiety. Everyone was so friendly, it’s a great practice, can’t recommend enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2022

One of the best dental experiences I've ever had. From the reception to the medical staff and through my procedure, everyone was professional, kind, caring and everyone seemed to love their job and each other. I was very comfortable and was kept fully abreast of the process. Dr Alhabashi (outstanding) and his trusted side kick Linda are an amazing team. I highly recommend this duo for any dental needs. Simply put, "they are the very Best". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2022

Dr. Alhabashi saw me on an emergency basis after I lost a large filling. I needed a crown, which is never great news to hear, but he made the whole process very smooth and as painless as it could be. I very much appreciate his attention to detail and his kind approach to dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

I am a new patient of Atlas Walk Dental and I can't say enough good things!! Everyone at the office was so welcoming, both of the dental technicians that treated me during recent visits were AWESOME and helped me with my anxiety. Most importantly, THANK YOU goes out to Dr. Alhabashi for explaining things to me before and while you were doing them, being so patient and taking such GREAT care of me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I am very happy with my dental care at Atlas walk Dental. Everyone is super nice and helpful. Dr.Alhabashi is an excellent Dentist. He is always smiling and explains everything very well and that relieves my stress and anxiety and makes my experience pain free. Dr. Alhabashi answers all my questions and he is always very patient and caring. I highly recommend Dr.Alhabashi and Atlas walk Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

I am very happy with my dental care at Atlas walk Dental. Everyone is super nice and helpful. Dr.Alhabashi is an excellent Dentist. He is always smiling and explains everything very well and that relieves my stress and anxiety and makes my experience pain free. Dr. Alhabashi answers all my questions and he is always very patient and caring. I highly recommend Dr.Alhabashi and Atlas walk Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2021

To be truly transparent I used to feel like I needed to be medicated to have a cavity filled...seriously, I was a baby. At Atlas Dental, Dr. Adi and Dr. Alhabashi are PHENOMENAL Dentists!!!! Thanks to them I no longer feel like I need to be afraid of the dentist. I had to have an emergency visit in April during the complete COVID lockdown and they were so understanding and so gentle during the procedure. Then, following the procedure they gave me phone numbers to reach them if I had any issues. When I didn’t call them, the dentist actually CALLED ME to check on me. Today I had a follow up procedure and I have gone from someone that would have to take medicine to relax enough to see the dentist to someone who will proactively be going to the dentist. Dr. Adi’s bedside manner and knowledge is amazing and Dr. Alhabashi is also great. In addition to the great dental care and the phenomenal bedside manner the practice is doing a really good job practicing safely during COVID19. From not having patients in the waiting room and having a good system of calling patients in their car when their chair is ready, to making it so the payment system is also no contact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

Dr. Alhabashi is simply the best. He’s gentle, reassuring, and listens. I went in wanting a better smile and he more than delivered on helping me achieve that! Thank you Dr. Alhabashi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2020

PHENOMENAL Dentists!!!! Thanks to Dr. Adi and Dr. Alhabashi I no longer feel like I need to be afraid of the dentist. I had to have an emergency visit in April during the complete COVID lockdown and they were so understanding and so gentle during the procedure.  Then, following the procedure they gave me phone numbers to reach them if I had any issues.  When I didn’t call them, the dentist actually CALLED ME to check on me.  Today I had a follow up procedure and I have gone from someone that would have to take medicine to relax enough to see the dentist to someone who will proactively be going to the dentist.  Dr. Adi’s bedside manner and knowledge is amazing and Dr. Alhabashi is also great.  In addition to the great dental care and the phenomenal bedside manner the practice is doing a really good job practicing safely during COVID19.  From not having patients in the waiting room and having a good system of calling patients in their when their chair is ready to making it so the payment system is also no contact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2020

I’m really happy with this dentists office. The front desk staff were friendly and I appreciated their warmth via telephone and in-person. The dental hygienist, Rebecca, was so sweet and very accommodating of my personal requests with my treatment and never once made me feel unwelcome or uncomfortable. I am satisfied with the cleaning and review of my oral health and I found Dr Alhabashi’s bedside manner lovely - he was very thorough in his explanations and kind in his approach. It was refreshing not feeling rushed through discussions and not having procedures or products pushed on me!I will be happy to go back in 6 months and anticipate a similar pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2020

I'm really happy with this dentists office. The front desk staff were friendly and I appreciated their warmth via telephone and in-person. The dental hygienist, Rebecca, was so sweet and very accommodating of my personal requests with my treatment and never once made me feel unwelcome or uncomfortable. I am satisfied with the cleaning and review of my oral health and I found Dr Alhabashi's bedside manner lovely - he was very thorough in his explanations and kind in his approach. It was refreshing not feeling rushed through discussions and not having procedures or products pushed on me! I will be happy to go back in 6 months and anticipate a similar pleasant experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.