7502 Iron Bar Lane

Gainesville, VA 20155

Reviews for Atlas Walk Dental & Orthodontics

Patient Reviews

At Atlas Walk Dental & Orthodontics, Dr. Najib Adi, Dr. Randa Shakashiro, and Dr. Ahmad Hawasli strive to ensure every patient achieves their desired smile results and exceptional oral health, whether their needs are simple or more extensive. Trusted by thousands of patients, we have created a welcoming dental environment where people of all ages can visit to receive comprehensive care and a healthy, happy smile. Our team knows how important it is to find the right dentist for your family’s oral health. To help you in your search, we have provided a sampling of our patient reviews. We invite you to browse through these comments from our patients and then get in touch with our friendly team to schedule your first visit at our Gainesville, VA practice.

Filter72 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2019

My entire family has been going to Atlas Dental for the last 4 years. It is the best practice we have gone to. Everyone is caring and courteous. My kids also have used the Orthodontics here as well and we couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2019

This is an exceptional practice. You will not be regret becoming a patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2019

Dr. Adi and staff are really kind and professional! I've been going here for years, and never had a negative experience! Just make sure get your appointment on the books ahead of time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I love this place, I attend college now but I still drive 1.5 hours to come back up for my dentist work. They have everything you need in house and are friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Atlas Walk is awesome! I always have a pleasant experience at every appointment. The staff is always so friendly and provides great customer service. I see Dr. Shakashiro and she is amazing! Kimberlee is an awesome hygienist. She makes you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2019

Rebecca and dr Adi, Makbul gives the best service. friendly and professional. I'm very pleased with the service at Atlas walk dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

Atlas Walk Dental is amazing! Dr. Shakashiro and the entire staff are a wonderful, caring and very professional team . She did a great job with my son's braces. She is a loving mom so there is no need to worry when your child's dental health is in her hands. I always felt as though she treated my son as if he was her son. I can't thank them enough for the excellent care they all provided to my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

It’s a professional service and its awesome place . My kids like it so much . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Earlier this week, Dr. Shak removed my braces as the treatment was complete! I am super excited with the results. My teeth look way better than I had hoped for! Now, I wear my big beautiful and shining smile 😊I am all praises for AtlasWalk dental!!! Thanks to Dr. Shak, Dr. Adi, Ms. Kimberly, Dr. Sana and the staff!Dr. Shak’s incredible skills in bringing my teeth back in alignment is second to none. (I first got my braces 13 years ago, elsewhere, and did not use retainers, so my tooth went haywire and I was very concerned. I also had 2 chipped teeth and cavities.)When I first met Dr.Shak, she examined my teeth and explained me the pain points so clearly and gained my confidence 100%. I only had to be patient and co-operate with her once I started off with the braces. Every time I met her, I felt so comfortable and at ease, thanks to her knowledge, kindness, and ability to help me understand what was going on with my teeth. Over time, I could clearly see the difference.BIG thanks to Dr.Adi who fixed my chipped tooth so they look as strong and perfect like my God-given original teeth! He filled on the cavities in my tooth and all the way, was very patient and diligent. I’m so happy for his attention, care and excellent. His works are “masterpieces”. His good sense of humor and gentleness makes one relax and enjoy the experience. The results: restored beauty!Every time Dr. Sana examines the teeth, he explains the condition of the teeth with amazing clarity. Ms.Kimberley is just amazing with the way she worked on my teeth both with and without braces. She is such an expert! Atlas Walks dental staff are wonderful! The front desk folks are very friendly and helpful!My 30 minute drive each month to Atlaswalk dental was such a pleasure, because of the confidence I gained in their team work and the results that cannot be hidden 😊. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2018

Best dental practice I've used.  I found Atlas Walk through Yelp. The practice uses the latest dental technology and is customer focused. It is a welcoming environment that is both painless and very thorough.  I was pleased to find that Dr. Adi personally did a complete oral health examination even though I was only visiting for my periodic dental cleaning.  The staff is very friendly, and I was promptly seen at my appointment time.  Would highly recommend Atlas Walk to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2018

There isn't one complaint I could possibly make about this dental office. I moved to the office after having a difficult time at my former dentist. I'm so glad I made this move! Dr. Sannaa does an amazing job. On my first visit i was told i had a cavity, i have only had one cavity in my life and it had been filled 3 months prior. This new cavity was underneath the filling i had received. I was able to come back the next day to have it fixed. The hygienist Kim, is wonderful as well. She does a very thorough job cleaning my teeth and always makes recommendations on brushing and flossing. I now see Dr. Shakashiro for braces as well. I've had many consultations but they've been way out of my price range. Dr. Shakashiro quoted me a very reasonable price and the work I have received has been phenomenal. All positive thoughts from me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2018

Everyone at Atlas Walk is great!! My journey started a little over a month ago when I had extreme pain in my front tooth. I called at 8:00 that morning, and was in the chair by 8:30. I had to be given a root canal which was a first for me. Dr Sannaa showed me a video of what the procedure was going to entail, then before I knew it...it was over. They were also able to fit me in that day for an exam due to a cancellation. I was given a treatment plan, which about a month... later I am almost finished with!! The practice is excellent about moving appointments up when they have openings by giving you a phone call. They also send out text reminders which is great as well. My second appointment I had the left side of my treatment plan completed. As I was leaving, they ended up having more time so they were able to knock out the right side as well. Dr Sannaa also fufilled a lifetime dream of mine...removing my permanent retainer from the braces I had installed 31 years ago!! It was such a relief when it was removed...no more silver caps on the bottom teeth, or years of food and debris trapped behind the bar!!! Dr Sannaa has been amazing fixing years of dental work that I could have avoided by simply going to the dentist regularly. Yesterday, I met with the Hygenist Kimberlee who was amazing. She makes sure you are comfortable the entire time, and even offers you a blanket if you get cold. Watching the typical Youtube videos about deep cleaning, I hyped myself up over nothing, the procedure wasn't bad at all. Today, I plan on riding around in my Jeep with the doors off since I am not in pain like I expected to be!! There isn't anything bad I can say about this practice. I wish I would have gotten up the courage to go years ago. Please check them out if you are looking for a dentist in the NOVA area. They were also amazing at timing out appointments to take advantage of my dental plan before my year ran out, saving me money!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

I can't say enough good things about Doctors Adi and Shakashiro!  They are both excellent at everything they do and very gentle in their work.  Dr. Shakashiro went out of her way to accommodate our schedule when putting on our son's braces.  Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Kimberlee did a nice job cleaning my teeth yesterday. I take good care of them but hadn't had a professional cleaning for several years so it was a bit of a job for her. Kimberlee was gentle yet thorough and and my mouth isn't sore at all today. During my exam Dr. Adi used a pen-size camera to photograph the two teeth that need work and display them on a monitor over the chair so that I could clearly see that one wisdom tooth needs to come out and another tooth needs a filling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Excellent service.... and Kimberly is awsome profesional, caring, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Dr. Adi is the BEST dentist I've ever had in my 55 years of life. He is gentle, kind, professional and he takes very good care to ensure that his work is perfect. The staff are also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Adi and Staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

This was my first deep cleaning. Ms. Kimberlee the Hygienist made sure I was very comfortable and there was no pain. She was very professional and did a great job. Also Mr. Akram did a fantastic job on a deep cavity I had, he cleaned it out perfectly and making the filling and finishing it so well I had no problem with my bite. This place is awesome, I would recommend Atlas Walk Dental to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Dr. Adi is shear perfection. My husband referred me to him a few years ago. He could not say enough good about him and his dentistry and now I understand why. Love you Dr. Adi and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2017

We looked for a long time for a great family dentist and glad we found one with the Atlas Walk team. The whole staff there including the front desk ladies, techs, and the doctors really go out of their way to make sure the experience is as easy as possible. Dr. Sannaa and Dr. Adi are super patient and have great chair side manners. The kids liked being able to watch their Netflix favorites while getting their work done too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

Excellent customer service. Excellent dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2017

They were able to see me for a dental emergency and took great care of me. I have since been back for a cleaning and a filling. I have even taken my son there. We are new to the area but this will be our new family dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

You won't meet a kinder or more patient dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2017

I went to Atlas Walk Dental on a referral from my daughter. I had a chipped tooth that was causing issues. My appointment was with Dr. Sannaa. He took expert care of the issue I wanted resolved and asked me to come in for a full exam. See, I have been remiss in proper dental care since my long time dentist retired, and quite frankly, I am frightened of them. Dr. Sannaa has been so professional and friendly and my biggest cheerleader in all the work I have done based on his expert care. I do not trust many, but I have total faith in him and the staff of Atlas Walk, Kimberlee, the reception staff, each of Dr. Sannaa's assistants, and they even laugh at my poor jokes. If you are skittish, they know how to care for you and I would recommend with the highest accolades. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2016

Best dentist I've ever been to since years. Always a pleasure coming in. Dr. Sannaa is a wonderful doctor and provide excellent dental care. The staff is courteous, the office is very clean and everyone is very friendly. What I loved about Dr. Sannaa is a how patient and thorough he is. He explains your treatment and provides helpful advice for healthy teeth and gums. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2016

These guys are the best. Been going here for over a year for braces and recently had some dental work done. I don't have dental insurance and they hooked it up with a few discounts that made it more than reasonable. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2016

Dr. Adi is amazing!! I'm in my 2nd trimester of pregnancy and unfortunately I had to get a root canal...Dr. Adi took amazing care of me. He was very thorough and took breaks as I needed. He and his staff were very sympathetic and caring! I knew the whole time baby and I were in the BEST of hands.  He is definitely a great dentist for anyone who has anxiety or fear of dental work as well. He takes his time makes sure you are comfortable and does an amazing job!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M. .  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

Excellent service, and great for the family. I definitely recommend this for anyone seeking dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

Great location, enjoyed the friendliness of the staff, had a great overall experience. I will definitely use this dentist in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

Top of the line dental office ,starting with The staff which they all are very welcoming ,friendly and beyond helpful with anything you may need .Dr. Adi and his hygienist staff and orthodontist are nice , kind and very knowlegeble . Taking their sweet time to accommodate you or in my case make my my little son love dentist for the first time in his life .Dr Adi and his staff make you feel very comfortable and you know immediately you are in very good hands .I am very impressed by everything i sow and experience today .Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

I recently have visited atlas walk, and I personally enjoyed my stay. The dentists there, I can tell are experienced,professional and make me comfortable. I have a difficult case with my teeth and they take care of it adequately. The receptionists at the front desks are polite,kind,welcoming and understanding of the patients needs. The interior is also welcoming and modern for everyone in the family. I always enjoy my stays here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

My experience here was fantastic. Their was hardly any wait and the staff was very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

Tried many dental offices before, Atlas Walk Dental stands out. Super clean and modern facility combined with the most skilled dentist I have been to. The before and after photos Dr. Adi takes always add that wow factor to the dental appointment and you can tell he enjoys what he does. Pleasant experience over all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

This place is fantastic my teeth have never been straighter. Not only are my teeth super straight but the atmosphere was very family friendly with excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

Dr Adi and his staff are fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have had the worst luck with fillings, I would get 4-6 shots and still feel it and then would stay numb for 6-7 hours after. I had a great experience here, not only fast but I didn't feel anything and the numbness wore off a few hours after. They are so nice and have a great office I was very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2016

This place is a model for the highest standards in service provision and quality. We are new to the area and was very impressed with my two kids' first visit to this practice. The greatest thing is that they offer so many services (dentistry, orthodontics, periodontics) under one roof so that you don't have to roam around in other practices. The receptionist is the sweetest person I have ever met, the hygienist (Kimberley) is similarly kind and knowledgeable, and Dr. Adi, of course, explained everything in a few minutes so eloquently that I didn't need to ask any follow up questions.  Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2016

Dr Adi and the staff were all very friendly, very professional from the time of check in to exit. Loved Colette's cleaning and Dr Adi's session.   Thanks all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2016

I'm an MD.  And despite my significant misgivings about choosing a medical/dental professional from Yelp reviews I reluctantly admit that's exactly what I did.  Thank you Yelpers for steering me to this practice.  The cosmetic work Dr Adi did was nothing short of perfection.  And his skills in dental analgesia (pain prevention) are unsurpassed anywhere I've ever been.   The staff including his hygienist are lovely & throughly professional.   Thank you from your favorite ER Dr patient :-) !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2016

Made a appointment on Wednesday. The receptionist got was a sweetheart and got me in the next day. Once I got there the process was easy and simple. The dentist felt that my issue needed to be done ASAP and worked it out to come back Friday morning. Best dentist place I've ever been and I've lived in many states and out of the country. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2016

Great staff! Very professional and feels like home when I walk in More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2016

Dr. Adi and his staff are the best!  Dr. Adi's chairside manners and professionalism are impeccable. His staff is always respectful, accommodating/ helpful when scheduling appointments, discussing account info, etc, which is something that matters to me and my family. If you need a skilled dentist that cares, takes pride in his work and is not one to take your money and send you on your way as a dissatisfied patient, he is your guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2016

I'll update further, once I go in for a few dental procedures (sigh..) but for now, I'm extremely pleased with this dental office.   I found them on Yelp, so I wanted to make sure to add to their Yelp love and give them the review they deserve.   The office is clean, and easily accessible.  From the first time I called for an appointment, I had a good feeling about the office.   The receptionist was familiar with my insurances (which doesn't happen often) and got me in quickly for my cleaning.   I arrived on time, got my paperwork filled out and waited a few minutes before the hygienist called me back.  She introduced herself as Kimberlee and she was a sweetheart.   We chatted in between X-rays and found out we had a few things in common, which was nice.    She then gave my teeth a super thorough cleaning.  She was gentle, yet she did what needed to be done.   Dr Adi came in, and he's just adorable.   Friendly, honest and down to the point.   I really liked his demeanor and felt super comfortable with him.   I have to go back for a filling to be replaced, so I'll let Yelp know how I feel about him, once he deals with my fear of needles!   haha.  Poor guy- butI did warn him about it first :) Overall, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dental office to anyone in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2015

I've been very pleased with the experiences I have had with Dr. Adi and his office staff. The hygienist, Kimberlee, is very nice and did a great job with my routine cleaning and checkup. Some hygienists at other dental practices can be too rough and aggressive with their cleanings, but Kimberlee was very gentle and thorough. The office staff are welcoming and communications about appointments are excellent (automated email and text reminders, but you can opt out of these if you like). Dr. Adi is a very professional  and personable dentist and did an excellent job with my dental procedures. He is also very efficient at completing procedures, but this is also due to his dental assistants which are like an extension of Dr. Adi's thinking and actions. They are in completely in sync, resulting in a quick dental visit. His prices are very reasonable and less cost than the previous dentists I have had. I definitely recommend Atlas Walk Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2015

I wish I could give more than 5 stars. My husband and I went in today for our first visit and the quality of care is far superior than we've ever received from any dental office. You are treated like a guest of honor from the moment you walk in. Kimberlee cleaned our teeth and I swear she has "magic" in those hands of hers. She is the most gentle hygienist we've ever had....EVER!!!! Dr. Adi is absolutely wonderful and explains everything in great detail. He forms the most amazing relationships with his patients and you leave there feeling like a superstar. Their technology is out of this world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

I highly recommend Atlas Walk Dental. Dr. Adi takes the time to explain and demonstrate any dental issue one may have and is a highly skilled dentist. The office is bright, contemporary and in a convenient location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Love this office! We move alot so I have been to alot of dentist offices. Finding this office was like hitting a home run. The hygenist, Kimberly, cleaned my teeth with such gentleness and attention to detail that it was the best cleaning I've ever had. Very honest and not out to sell you services or treatments you don't need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2015

Dr Adi and the staff at Atlas Walk Dental were great.  I was in a lot of pain and very nervous about going to the dentist for a broken tooth.  Dr. Adi was able to squeeze me the same day I called for the appointment.  During the exam Dr. Adi was very gentle and honest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2015

When I moved to this area several years ago, I was in need of a new dentist. I visited two other local dentists over the course of a year, and to be honest, I was disappointed. Looking for a new dentist again I found Dr. Adi. From that first visit I knew Dr. Adi would be my dentist. He is professional, kind, personable, and without a doubt one of the most skilled dentists I have ever visited. Dr. Adi came up with a plan to correct some long standing issues I had, and he explained the plan fully. He even took into consideration how we could mitigate the expense associated with getting me back on track, something few dentists seem concerned about, but obviously a priority for patients! When Dr. Adi opened this new practice, I followed him without hesitation. The new practice is in a convenient location, his hours fit my schedule very well, and the Staff are all top shelf! I also really like the automated texts reminding me of my appointments, and Dr. Adi's use of the latest technologies to help me visualize exactly what work will be performed. From my many visits to Dr. Adi, I know that he is a perfectionist when it comes to his work. Dr. Adi has created an office that embraces his commitment to excellence, and he and his Staff deliver on that commitment every day, on every procedure, with every patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2015

I'm really happy I found this practice. The communication with the office is really easy,  they are always in contact with you, through mail or phone. The staff is really nice and friendly. Everybody is always smiling and they look like they enjoy doing their job, which is probably why the quality of their attention is so great. The office is clean and neat, and that is definitely a huge thing for me. Dr. Adi is always kind and profesional, asks a lot of questions and makes you feel taken care of. Same with the hygienists. I'm not dreading going to the dentist anymore :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2015

I came here on Thursday for a cleaning and X-rays. I'm embarrassed to say how long it had been since I'd been to the dentist, so I was nervous and bracing myself for bad news. My hygienist Kimberly, made all the nerves melt away. She was super personable and genuine. By the end of it I felt like I'd known her for years. She was gentle and did an outstanding job.   Dr Adi is great, he made me laugh and I felt very comfortable in his care. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2015

Atlas Walk Dental is what every dental office aspires to be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2015

Dr. Adi is a superb Dentist. I would recommend him to anyone. The entire practice is full of friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2015

A very clean office with modern technology. I  like Dr Adi he listens and takes care of U. I love the front staff they r super friendly ! Only thing U have to wait to get appointment Bc the dr is always  super busy but as soon as they have opening U r notified so that U can be seen so I absolutely love that ! I got my deep cleaning done today and no issue ! Great experience so far ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2015

After relocating to the area, I was in need of a new dentist. After performing research on the local providers, I found only positive remarks about Dr. Adi and his team. I made sure that the dental coverage I was choosing to select during open enrollment with my employer would be accepted by his office. However, there was a small hiccup with this insurance, but he personally spoke with me on the phone and stated he would be happy to see me anyway. The office environment was clean and welcoming. The front desk was very polite and the woman who performed my cleaning was very kind and delicate. Dr. Adi was very friendly yet professional and even complimentary of my teeth which means a lot coming from a Dentist! I am very happy with the services I received today and will return for all of my future dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2014

Dr. Adhi takes great pride in his work he treats the teeth like an art I strongly recommend you go see him he knows his stuff I'm very pleased with him as my dentist my wife and I both use him and my sons will see him as well when they're old enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2014

From the sensational customer service to the beautifully designed office, Atlas Walk Dental is by far THE best dental... doctor's office experience I have EVER had! After speaking with my new insurance company I was given 3 dentist offices in my area who accept my provider. Being the google lover that I am, I googled all three immediately looking for pictures, reviews, and exact locations. After eliminating one office almost instantly, I went between Atlas Walk and another office not far from my home. Ultimately I chose Atlas walk because of the website testimonials and yelp reviews, and boy am I glad I did! I spoke with the most pleasant male receptionist who asked me about my day, how I heard about their office, and gave me 3 options for their next open appointments. Now, I am 26 years old and still deal with HORRIBLE anxiety when it comes to the dentist office, and I'm also 8 months pregnant. To further add to the chips stacked against me, my last dental experience (in NYC 2 years ago) was getting all four of my wisdom teeth extracted, where I woke up MID PROCEDURE :( Needless to say I got NO sleep the night before! HOWEVER, as soon as I walked into the office  was too fixated on the beautiful contemporary decor to focus on my heart pounding out of my chest. A very modern, bright, and welcoming space; Atlas Walk makes you feel like you just walked into a 5 star trendy Manhattan hotel! I was enamored! The gentleman I spoke with on the phone greeted me along with the dental assistant and everything was up from there! I won't continue to babble bur Dr. Adi was sooooooo amazing and very gentle and explained EVERYTHING to me step by step easing any aniexty I had at all. He even took pictures (no exrays for me because I'm pregnant remember lol) and showed them to me on the personal TV in front of me in my personal station! After my exam was over, I went back to the front desk to check-out and gladly waited for the receptionist to finish is phone call. He apologized and thanked me for waiting and then explained to me the dental plan the doctor set up for me. He explained the pricing and was very honest about how I could possibly save money or other options to prevent me from having to come out of pocket since my insurance doesn't cover the procedure. So not only are they friendly, clean, and trendy, BUT THEY CARE!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2014

The best dentist ever. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

I first saw Dr Adi at an office down in Ladysmith and then also Centreville. My favorite also by many miles. We live in Fredericksburg, but still, happy to make the 1hr 10min drive of 50 miles to go see him. :)Update after 4th visit: I had to write more because Dr Adi just fixed my two top front teeth which had bad cavities in them. He saved me from a future need of implants and gave me "two new teeth" which from fillings which even perfectly match the color of the existing teeth. There wasn't even a touch of pain throughout the whole process. It's great to go to the dentist when you have one this good. I am so very grateful. No more blue teeth in the front. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

Have been to many dentists in my life, Dr. Adi without doubt is the most skilled and knowledgeable. I am happy he finally started his own practice, well deserved Dr. Adi and will always continue to be your patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

Congratulations Dr. Adi, on the new office, well deserved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

Dr. Adi simply does great work... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

Dr. Adi did my fillings, did not feel the shot, pain free, looks and feels great. He is awesome! will diffidently recommend to family & friends . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2014

Dr. Adi is awesome. First, the office has late and weekend hours which it great! I first found Atlas Walk Dental on the care credit website. I was having a hard time finding a anyone to look at my tooth that broke and was hurting soooo bad. The reason why I had a hard time was because I was 32 weeks pregnant and no other dentist would treat me. Dr. Adi cleaned the tooth, removed the nerve and packed the tooth for me so I could be pain free the rest of my pregnancy. Now I see him for all my routine care & emergencies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2014

Best dental experience ever. My husband and I were so impressed we've recommended Dr. Adi to everyone. The staff is so professional and nice and the facility is super clean and modern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2014

Excellent experience! Didn't feel a thing during my filling! Extremely kind doctors and reception. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2014

Just had an amazing cleaning by Dr. Adi! It was a great experince from walking into the door and back out. Everyone there is friendly and they are great at explaining everything they are doing and needs to be done! Highly recommend Dr. Adi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2014

Great doctor, my daughter was very scared when they told her she need to have two teeth pulled for her braces, but Dr Adi made it very easy for her, she hardly felt any pain and it went very smooth, Thank you Dr Adi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2014

I am not kidding, Dr. Najib is amazing. Last second root canal, brought me in and got it knocked out with very little discomfort... As long as he is here, my whole family will come to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2014

Best dentist I've ever had. Friendly, gentle, and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2014

The warmth and friendliness is evident from the moment you walk into Atlas Walk Dental. Both Dr. Adi and Dr. Shakashiro are very caring and attentive and my comfort seemed to be their number one priority. They took time to do a thorough job to correct my previous dentist's faulty dental work. Their state of the art equipment allows me to see the before and after progress as they are working, which I think is tremendously helpful to understand the process. I would definitely recommend Atlas Walk Dental, especially for those who had put off going to the dentist as I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2014

Dr. Adi is an excellent and very talented dentist. His new practice is very attractive and state of the art complete with a staff that is professional and courteous! I had to have several fillings (some were do overs from a previous less competent dentist) done and Dr. Adi was able to expertly do them with no pain even though some of them were complex. I will highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2019

I have had experience with 8 Dentists in three states as I have moved around the country. Dr Adi is the finest Dentist I have ever known. He accepts only excellence from himself and staff. He is an artist and goes to all ends to make your teeth look the best and remain healthy. I have been treated by Dr Adi for five years. I would go no where else if you want the best, kindest and most thoughtful Dentist you will ever meet. The best is he is very reasonable with pricing. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.