7502 Iron Bar Lane

Gainesville, VA 20155

Reviews for Atlas Walk Dental & Ortho

Patient Reviews

At Atlas Walk Dental & Orthodontics, Dr. Najib Adi, Dr. Randa Shakashiro, and Dr. Ahmad Hawasli strive to ensure every patient achieves their desired smile results and exceptional oral health, whether their needs are simple or more extensive. Trusted by thousands of patients, we have created a welcoming dental environment where people of all ages can visit to receive comprehensive care and a healthy, happy smile. Our team knows how important it is to find the right dentist for your family’s oral health. To help you in your search, we have provided a sampling of our patient reviews. We invite you to browse through these comments from our patients and then get in touch with our friendly team to schedule your first visit at our Gainesville, VA practice.

Filter62 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2020

Atlas Walk Dental is the best dental provider I have been to. I was with them the past two years. Unfortunately I moved to a different city and had to choose a different provider. During the past two years, Atlas Walk Dental has been consistently providng dental service with excellent quality. Their staff members are very kind and responsive. The clinic is clean. Their doctors and hygienists have good skills. I am a person with high standard and I don’t give 5 stars just for one good experience. Atlas Walk Dental conitnously offer their customers outstanding service. Good job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2020

PHENOMENAL Dentists!!!! Thanks to Dr. Adi and Dr. Alhabashi I no longer feel like I need to be afraid of the dentist. I had to have an emergency visit in April during the complete COVID lockdown and they were so understanding and so gentle during the procedure.  Then, following the procedure they gave me phone numbers to reach them if I had any issues.  When I didn’t call them, the dentist actually CALLED ME to check on me.  Today I had a follow up procedure and I have gone from someone that would have to take medicine to relax enough to see the dentist to someone who will proactively be going to the dentist.  Dr. Adi’s bedside manner and knowledge is amazing and Dr. Alhabashi is also great.  In addition to the great dental care and the phenomenal bedside manner the practice is doing a really good job practicing safely during COVID19.  From not having patients in the waiting room and having a good system of calling patients in their when their chair is ready to making it so the payment system is also no contact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2020

I'm really happy with this dentists office. The front desk staff were friendly and I appreciated their warmth via telephone and in-person. The dental hygienist, Rebecca, was so sweet and very accommodating of my personal requests with my treatment and never once made me feel unwelcome or uncomfortable. I am satisfied with the cleaning and review of my oral health and I found Dr Alhabashi's bedside manner lovely - he was very thorough in his explanations and kind in his approach. It was refreshing not feeling rushed through discussions and not having procedures or products pushed on me! I will be happy to go back in 6 months and anticipate a similar pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2020

I’m really happy with this dentists office. The front desk staff were friendly and I appreciated their warmth via telephone and in-person. The dental hygienist, Rebecca, was so sweet and very accommodating of my personal requests with my treatment and never once made me feel unwelcome or uncomfortable. I am satisfied with the cleaning and review of my oral health and I found Dr Alhabashi’s bedside manner lovely - he was very thorough in his explanations and kind in his approach. It was refreshing not feeling rushed through discussions and not having procedures or products pushed on me!I will be happy to go back in 6 months and anticipate a similar pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2019

Rebecca is awesome. My teeth was cleaned perfectly. My mouth fells so fresh. She was very kind and generous. I’m pleased with her service at 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2019

My entire family has been going to Atlas Dental for the last 4 years. It is the best practice we have gone to. Everyone is caring and courteous. My kids also have used the Orthodontics here as well and we couldn’t be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2019

My entire family has been going to Atlas Dental for the last 4 years. It is the best practice we have gone to. Everyone is caring and courteous. My kids also have used the Orthodontics here as well and we couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2019

This is an exceptional practice. You will not be regret becoming a patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2019

Dr. Adi and staff are really kind and professional! I've been going here for years, and never had a negative experience! Just make sure get your appointment on the books ahead of time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2019

Dr Adi is a perfectionist, his attention to detail at every aspect is amazing. He is by far the best dentist I've been to. He explains everything and makes you feel at ease. My family and I will be lifelong customers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2019

Dr Adi is a perfectionist, his attention to detail at every aspect is amazing. He is by far the best dentist I’ve been to. He explains everything and makes you feel at ease. My family and I will be lifelong customers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2019

Rebecca and dr Adi, Makbul gives the best service. friendly and professional. I'm very pleased with the service at Atlas walk dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2018

Best dental practice I've used.  I found Atlas Walk through Yelp. The practice uses the latest dental technology and is customer focused. It is a welcoming environment that is both painless and very thorough.  I was pleased to find that Dr. Adi personally did a complete oral health examination even though I was only visiting for my periodic dental cleaning.  The staff is very friendly, and I was promptly seen at my appointment time.  Would highly recommend Atlas Walk to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2018

Best dental practice I’ve used.  I found Atlas Walk through Yelp. The practice uses the latest dental technology and is customer focused. It is a welcoming environment that is both painless and very thorough.  I was pleased to find that Dr. Adi personally did a complete oral health examination even though I was only visiting for my periodic dental cleaning.  The staff is very friendly, and I was promptly seen at my appointment time.  Would highly recommend Atlas Walk to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2018

There isn't one complaint I could possibly make about this dental office. I moved to the office after having a difficult time at my former dentist. I'm so glad I made this move! Dr. Sannaa does an amazing job. On my first visit i was told i had a cavity, i have only had one cavity in my life and it had been filled 3 months prior. This new cavity was underneath the filling i had received. I was able to come back the next day to have it fixed. The hygienist Kim, is wonderful as well. She does a very thorough job cleaning my teeth and always makes recommendations on brushing and flossing. I now see Dr. Shakashiro for braces as well. I've had many consultations but they've been way out of my price range. Dr. Shakashiro quoted me a very reasonable price and the work I have received has been phenomenal. All positive thoughts from me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2018

Highly recommend this office for quality work and good service.  Dr. Aldi has had a reputation for the quality of his work.  The addition of Dr. Shakashiro has continued the reputation of quality work.  My recent appointments have been with Dr. Shakashiro, and I’ve am impressed with his ability to assess a good and practical treatment for complex situations, and then to deliver with high quality.This is not the cheapest office in the area, but after going with lower priced dental work in the past, I’ve paid a price for years after.  I view their quality dental work for the family as a potential long-term investment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2018

Highly recommend this office for quality work and good service.  Dr. Aldi has had a reputation for the quality of his work.  The addition of Dr. Shakashiro has continued the reputation of quality work.  My recent appointments have been with Dr. Shakashiro, and I've am impressed with his ability to assess a good and practical treatment for complex situations, and then to deliver with high quality. This is not the cheapest office in the area, but after going with lower priced dental work in the past, I've paid a price for years after.  I view their quality dental work for the family as a potential long-term investment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

I can't say enough good things about Doctors Adi and Shakashiro!  They are both excellent at everything they do and very gentle in their work.  Dr. Shakashiro went out of her way to accommodate our schedule when putting on our son's braces.  Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about Doctors Adi and Shakashiro!  They are both excellent at everything they do and very gentle in their work.  Dr. Shakashiro went out of her way to accommodate our schedule when putting on our son’s braces.  Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2017

We looked for a long time for a great family dentist and glad we found one with the Atlas Walk team. The whole staff there including the front desk ladies, techs, and the doctors really go out of their way to make sure the experience is as easy as possible. Dr. Sannaa and Dr. Adi are super patient and have great chair side manners. The kids liked being able to watch their Netflix favorites while getting their work done too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2017

They were able to see me for a dental emergency and took great care of me. I have since been back for a cleaning and a filling. I have even taken my son there. We are new to the area but this will be our new family dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2016

Best dentist I've ever been to since years. Always a pleasure coming in. Dr. Sannaa is a wonderful doctor and provide excellent dental care. The staff is courteous, the office is very clean and everyone is very friendly. What I loved about Dr. Sannaa is a how patient and thorough he is. He explains your treatment and provides helpful advice for healthy teeth and gums. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2016

Best dentist I’ve ever been to since years. Always a pleasure coming in. Dr. Sannaa is a wonderful doctor and provide excellent dental care. The staff is courteous, the office is very clean and everyone is very friendly. What I loved about Dr. Sannaa is a how patient and thorough he is. He explains your treatment and provides helpful advice for healthy teeth and gums. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2016

These guys are the best. Been going here for over a year for braces and recently had some dental work done. I don't have dental insurance and they hooked it up with a few discounts that made it more than reasonable. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2016

These guys are the best. Been going here for over a year for braces and recently had some dental work done. I don’t have dental insurance and they hooked it up with a few discounts that made it more than reasonable. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2016

Dr. Adi is amazing!! I'm in my 2nd trimester of pregnancy and unfortunately I had to get a root canal...Dr. Adi took amazing care of me. He was very thorough and took breaks as I needed. He and his staff were very sympathetic and caring! I knew the whole time baby and I were in the BEST of hands.  He is definitely a great dentist for anyone who has anxiety or fear of dental work as well. He takes his time makes sure you are comfortable and does an amazing job!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2016

Dr. Adi is amazing!! I’m in my 2nd trimester of pregnancy and unfortunately I had to get a root canal...Dr. Adi took amazing care of me. He was very thorough and took breaks as I needed. He and his staff were very sympathetic and caring! I knew the whole time baby and I were in the BEST of hands.  He is definitely a great dentist for anyone who has anxiety or fear of dental work as well. He takes his time makes sure you are comfortable and does an amazing job!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have had the worst luck with fillings, I would get 4-6 shots and still feel it and then would stay numb for 6-7 hours after. I had a great experience here, not only fast but I didn't feel anything and the numbness wore off a few hours after. They are so nice and have a great office I was very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have had the worst luck with fillings, I would get 4-6 shots and still feel it and then would stay numb for 6-7 hours after. I had a great experience here, not only fast but I didn’t feel anything and the numbness wore off a few hours after. They are so nice and have a great office I was very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2016

This place is a model for the highest standards in service provision and quality. We are new to the area and was very impressed with my two kids’ first visit to this practice. The greatest thing is that they offer so many services (dentistry, orthodontics, periodontics) under one roof so that you don’t have to roam around in other practices. The receptionist is the sweetest person I have ever met, the hygienist (Kimberley) is similarly kind and knowledgeable, and Dr. Adi, of course, explained everything in a few minutes so eloquently that I didn’t need to ask any follow up questions.  Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2016

This place is a model for the highest standards in service provision and quality. We are new to the area and was very impressed with my two kids' first visit to this practice. The greatest thing is that they offer so many services (dentistry, orthodontics, periodontics) under one roof so that you don't have to roam around in other practices. The receptionist is the sweetest person I have ever met, the hygienist (Kimberley) is similarly kind and knowledgeable, and Dr. Adi, of course, explained everything in a few minutes so eloquently that I didn't need to ask any follow up questions.  Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2016

Dr Adi and the staff were all very friendly, very professional from the time of check in to exit. Loved Colette's cleaning and Dr Adi's session.   Thanks all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2016

Dr Adi and the staff were all very friendly, very professional from the time of check in to exit.Loved Colette’s cleaning and Dr Adi’s session.  Thanks all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2016

I'm an MD.  And despite my significant misgivings about choosing a medical/dental professional from Yelp reviews I reluctantly admit that's exactly what I did.  Thank you Yelpers for steering me to this practice.  The cosmetic work Dr Adi did was nothing short of perfection.  And his skills in dental analgesia (pain prevention) are unsurpassed anywhere I've ever been.   The staff including his hygienist are lovely & throughly professional.   Thank you from your favorite ER Dr patient :-) !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2016

I’m an MD.  And despite my significant misgivings about choosing a medical/dental professional from Yelp reviews I reluctantly admit that’s exactly what I did.  Thank you Yelpers for steering me to this practice.  The cosmetic work Dr Adi did was nothing short of perfection.  And his skills in dental analgesia (pain prevention) are unsurpassed anywhere I’ve ever been.   The staff including his hygienist are lovely & throughly professional.   Thank you from your favorite ER Dr patient :-) !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2016

Made a appointment on Wednesday. The receptionist got was a sweetheart and got me in the next day. Once I got there the process was easy and simple. The dentist felt that my issue needed to be done ASAP and worked it out to come back Friday morning. Best dentist place I’ve ever been and I’ve lived in many states and out of the country. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2016

Made a appointment on Wednesday. The receptionist got was a sweetheart and got me in the next day. Once I got there the process was easy and simple. The dentist felt that my issue needed to be done ASAP and worked it out to come back Friday morning. Best dentist place I've ever been and I've lived in many states and out of the country. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2016

Dr. Adi and his staff are the best!  Dr. Adi's chairside manners and professionalism are impeccable. His staff is always respectful, accommodating/ helpful when scheduling appointments, discussing account info, etc, which is something that matters to me and my family. If you need a skilled dentist that cares, takes pride in his work and is not one to take your money and send you on your way as a dissatisfied patient, he is your guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2016

Dr. Adi and his staff are the best!  Dr. Adi’s chairside manners and professionalism are impeccable. His staff is always respectful, accommodating/ helpful when scheduling appointments, discussing account info, etc, which is something that matters to me and my family. If you need a skilled dentist that cares, takes pride in his work and is not one to take your money and send you on your way as a dissatisfied patient, he is your guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2016

I’ll update further, once I go in for a few dental procedures (sigh..) but for now, I’m extremely pleased with this dental office.   I found them on Yelp, so I wanted to make sure to add to their Yelp love and give them the review they deserve.  The office is clean, and easily accessible.  From the first time I called for an appointment, I had a good feeling about the office.   The receptionist was familiar with my insurances (which doesn’t happen often) and got me in quickly for my cleaning.   I arrived on time, got my paperwork filled out and waited a few minutes before the hygienist called me back.  She introduced herself as Kimberlee and she was a sweetheart.   We chatted in between X-rays and found out we had a few things in common, which was nice.    She then gave my teeth a super thorough cleaning.  She was gentle, yet she did what needed to be done.  Dr Adi came in, and he’s just adorable.   Friendly, honest and down to the point.   I really liked his demeanor and felt super comfortable with him.   I have to go back for a filling to be replaced, so I’ll let Yelp know how I feel about him, once he deals with my fear of needles!   haha.  Poor guy- butI did warn him about it first :) Overall, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this dental office to anyone in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2016

I'll update further, once I go in for a few dental procedures (sigh..) but for now, I'm extremely pleased with this dental office.   I found them on Yelp, so I wanted to make sure to add to their Yelp love and give them the review they deserve.   The office is clean, and easily accessible.  From the first time I called for an appointment, I had a good feeling about the office.   The receptionist was familiar with my insurances (which doesn't happen often) and got me in quickly for my cleaning.   I arrived on time, got my paperwork filled out and waited a few minutes before the hygienist called me back.  She introduced herself as Kimberlee and she was a sweetheart.   We chatted in between X-rays and found out we had a few things in common, which was nice.    She then gave my teeth a super thorough cleaning.  She was gentle, yet she did what needed to be done.   Dr Adi came in, and he's just adorable.   Friendly, honest and down to the point.   I really liked his demeanor and felt super comfortable with him.   I have to go back for a filling to be replaced, so I'll let Yelp know how I feel about him, once he deals with my fear of needles!   haha.  Poor guy- butI did warn him about it first :) Overall, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dental office to anyone in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2015

I've been very pleased with the experiences I have had with Dr. Adi and his office staff. The hygienist, Kimberlee, is very nice and did a great job with my routine cleaning and checkup. Some hygienists at other dental practices can be too rough and aggressive with their cleanings, but Kimberlee was very gentle and thorough. The office staff are welcoming and communications about appointments are excellent (automated email and text reminders, but you can opt out of these if you like). Dr. Adi is a very professional  and personable dentist and did an excellent job with my dental procedures. He is also very efficient at completing procedures, but this is also due to his dental assistants which are like an extension of Dr. Adi's thinking and actions. They are in completely in sync, resulting in a quick dental visit. His prices are very reasonable and less cost than the previous dentists I have had. I definitely recommend Atlas Walk Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2015

I’ve been very pleased with the experiences I have had with Dr. Adi and his office staff. The hygienist, Kimberlee, is very nice and did a great job with my routine cleaning and checkup. Some hygienists at other dental practices can be too rough and aggressive with their cleanings, but Kimberlee was very gentle and thorough. The office staff are welcoming and communications about appointments are excellent (automated email and text reminders, but you can opt out of these if you like). Dr. Adi is a very professional  and personable dentist and did an excellent job with my dental procedures. He is also very efficient at completing procedures, but this is also due to his dental assistants which are like an extension of Dr. Adi’s thinking and actions. They are in completely in sync, resulting in a quick dental visit. His prices are very reasonable and less cost than the previous dentists I have had. I definitely recommend Atlas Walk Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2015

First let me say I was really nervous about choosing a new dentist. But through word of mouth from family, I was referred to Dr. Adi and Atlas Walk Dental. First thing that clued me in that these guys go the extra mile was when I was able to get a text reminding of my dentist appointment. When I arrived for my appointment the office looks like a spa and immediately gives off that calming atmosphere. Secondly, all the staff were very friendly and professional and really made you feel like they valued you as a patient. The hygienist was very thorough, but gentle (I’ve had hygienists work so hard on my teeth that I had bloody gums and it was not a pleasant experience - just for a cleaning!). Afterwards, when Dr. Adi visited with me he got straight to the point but with a sense of humor that made you feel like he was focused but at the same time making sure that you felt cared for. He made some great recommendations to problems I’ve had for years that previous dentist visits to other offices were glossed over. I already have a second appointment scheduled with Atlas Walk Dental and dare I say....I’m actually looking forward to my dentist appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2015

First let me say I was really nervous about choosing a new dentist. But through word of mouth from family, I was referred to Dr. Adi and Atlas Walk Dental. First thing that clued me in that these guys go the extra mile was when I was able to get a text reminding of my dentist appointment. When I arrived for my appointment the office looks like a spa and immediately gives off that calming atmosphere. Secondly, all the staff were very friendly and professional and really made you feel like they valued you as a patient. The hygienist was very thorough, but gentle (I've had hygienists work so hard on my teeth that I had bloody gums and it was not a pleasant experience - just for a cleaning!). Afterwards, when Dr. Adi visited with me he got straight to the point but with a sense of humor that made you feel like he was focused but at the same time making sure that you felt cared for. He made some great recommendations to problems I've had for years that previous dentist visits to other offices were glossed over. I already have a second appointment scheduled with Atlas Walk Dental and dare I say....I'm actually looking forward to my dentist appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2015

Dr Adi and the staff at Atlas Walk Dental were great.  I was in a lot of pain and very nervous about going to the dentist for a broken tooth.  Dr. Adi was able to squeeze me the same day I called for the appointment.  During the exam Dr. Adi was very gentle and honest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2015

When I moved to this area several years ago, I was in need of a new dentist. I visited two other local dentists over the course of a year, and to be honest, I was disappointed. Looking for a new dentist again I found Dr. Adi. From that first visit I knew Dr. Adi would be my dentist. He is professional, kind, personable, and without a doubt one of the most skilled dentists I have ever visited. Dr. Adi came up with a plan to correct some long standing issues I had, and he explained the plan fully. He even took into consideration how we could mitigate the expense associated with getting me back on track, something few dentists seem concerned about, but obviously a priority for patients! When Dr. Adi opened this new practice, I followed him without hesitation. The new practice is in a convenient location, his hours fit my schedule very well, and the Staff are all top shelf! I also really like the automated texts reminding me of my appointments, and Dr. Adi's use of the latest technologies to help me visualize exactly what work will be performed. From my many visits to Dr. Adi, I know that he is a perfectionist when it comes to his work. Dr. Adi has created an office that embraces his commitment to excellence, and he and his Staff deliver on that commitment every day, on every procedure, with every patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2015

When I moved to this area several years ago, I was in need of a new dentist. I visited two other local dentists over the course of a year, and to be honest, I was disappointed. Looking for a new dentist again I found Dr. Adi. From that first visit I knew Dr. Adi would be my dentist. He is professional, kind, personable, and without a doubt one of the most skilled dentists I have ever visited. Dr. Adi came up with a plan to correct some long standing issues I had, and he explained the plan fully. He even took into consideration how we could mitigate the expense associated with getting me back on track, something few dentists seem concerned about, but obviously a priority for patients!When Dr. Adi opened this new practice, I followed him without hesitation. The new practice is in a convenient location, his hours fit my schedule very well, and the Staff are all top shelf! I also really like the automated texts reminding me of my appointments, and Dr. Adi’s use of the latest technologies to help me visualize exactly what work will be performed.From my many visits to Dr. Adi, I know that he is a perfectionist when it comes to his work. Dr. Adi has created an office that embraces his commitment to excellence, and he and his Staff deliver on that commitment every day, on every procedure, with every patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2015

I’m really happy I found this practice. The communication with the office is really easy,  they are always in contact with you, through mail or phone. The staff is really nice and friendly. Everybody is always smiling and they look like they enjoy doing their job, which is probably why the quality of their attention is so great. The office is clean and neat, and that is definitely a huge thing for me. Dr. Adi is always kind and profesional, asks a lot of questions and makes you feel taken care of. Same with the hygienists. I’m not dreading going to the dentist anymore :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2015

I'm really happy I found this practice. The communication with the office is really easy,  they are always in contact with you, through mail or phone. The staff is really nice and friendly. Everybody is always smiling and they look like they enjoy doing their job, which is probably why the quality of their attention is so great. The office is clean and neat, and that is definitely a huge thing for me. Dr. Adi is always kind and profesional, asks a lot of questions and makes you feel taken care of. Same with the hygienists. I'm not dreading going to the dentist anymore :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2015

The office is always immaculate, staff is super nice and Dr Adi is really incredible! He exhibits a unique passion and skill in his work. My daughter's fillings are seamless and match her teeth perfectly. He is kind, gentle, and reassuring, taking his time to explain any issues he finds. He is also willing to make statement and take a stand to aid his patient. In our case one of my daughters had nerve damage caused by another dentist. We went to see him and he  referred us to a specialist and made calls ( when combined taking hours of his time) to myself and the specialists on my daughters behalf! Would not have known anything about the need to pursue the damage for possible repair as the dentist who caused it simply shrugged and said "nothing I could have done". He is not only a wonderful dentist but Dr. Adi's concern and efforts to resolve a situation he did not create illustrate that he is  a person of character and integrity. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2015

I came here on Thursday for a cleaning and X-rays. I'm embarrassed to say how long it had been since I'd been to the dentist, so I was nervous and bracing myself for bad news. My hygienist Kimberly, made all the nerves melt away. She was super personable and genuine. By the end of it I felt like I'd known her for years. She was gentle and did an outstanding job.   Dr Adi is great, he made me laugh and I felt very comfortable in his care. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2015

I came here on Thursday for a cleaning and X-rays. I’m embarrassed to say how long it had been since I’d been to the dentist, so I was nervous and bracing myself for bad news. My hygienist Kimberly, made all the nerves melt away. She was super personable and genuine. By the end of it I felt like I’d known her for years. She was gentle and did an outstanding job.  Dr Adi is great, he made me laugh and I felt very comfortable in his care. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2015

A very clean office with modern technology. I  like Dr Adi he listens and takes care of U. I love the front staff they r super friendly ! Only thing U have to wait to get appointment Bc the dr is always  super busy but as soon as they have opening U r notified so that U can be seen so I absolutely love that ! I got my deep cleaning done today and no issue ! Great experience so far ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2015

After relocating to the area, I was in need of a new dentist. After performing research on the local providers, I found only positive remarks about Dr. Adi and his team. I made sure that the dental coverage I was choosing to select during open enrollment with my employer would be accepted by his office. However, there was a small hiccup with this insurance, but he personally spoke with me on the phone and stated he would be happy to see me anyway. The office environment was clean and welcoming. The front desk was very polite and the woman who performed my cleaning was very kind and delicate. Dr. Adi was very friendly yet professional and even complimentary of my teeth which means a lot coming from a Dentist! I am very happy with the services I received today and will return for all of my future dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2014

Dr. Adhi takes great pride in his work he treats the teeth like an art I strongly recommend you go see him he knows his stuff I’m very pleased with him as my dentist my wife and I both use him and my sons will see him as well when they’re old enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2014

Dr. Adhi takes great pride in his work he treats the teeth like an art I strongly recommend you go see him he knows his stuff I'm very pleased with him as my dentist my wife and I both use him and my sons will see him as well when they're old enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2014

Dr. Adi was great. He is very professional and proud of his work. He takes his time during the appointment to explain the issue and to deliver the treatment. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2014

From the sensational customer service to the beautifully designed office, Atlas Walk Dental is by far THE best dental... doctor's office experience I have EVER had! After speaking with my new insurance company I was given 3 dentist offices in my area who accept my provider. Being the google lover that I am, I googled all three immediately looking for pictures, reviews, and exact locations. After eliminating one office almost instantly, I went between Atlas Walk and another office not far from my home. Ultimately I chose Atlas walk because of the website testimonials and yelp reviews, and boy am I glad I did! I spoke with the most pleasant male receptionist who asked me about my day, how I heard about their office, and gave me 3 options for their next open appointments. Now, I am 26 years old and still deal with HORRIBLE anxiety when it comes to the dentist office, and I'm also 8 months pregnant. To further add to the chips stacked against me, my last dental experience (in NYC 2 years ago) was getting all four of my wisdom teeth extracted, where I woke up MID PROCEDURE :( Needless to say I got NO sleep the night before! HOWEVER, as soon as I walked into the office  was too fixated on the beautiful contemporary decor to focus on my heart pounding out of my chest. A very modern, bright, and welcoming space; Atlas Walk makes you feel like you just walked into a 5 star trendy Manhattan hotel! I was enamored! The gentleman I spoke with on the phone greeted me along with the dental assistant and everything was up from there! I won't continue to babble bur Dr. Adi was sooooooo amazing and very gentle and explained EVERYTHING to me step by step easing any aniexty I had at all. He even took pictures (no exrays for me because I'm pregnant remember lol) and showed them to me on the personal TV in front of me in my personal station! After my exam was over, I went back to the front desk to check-out and gladly waited for the receptionist to finish is phone call. He apologized and thanked me for waiting and then explained to me the dental plan the doctor set up for me. He explained the pricing and was very honest about how I could possibly save money or other options to prevent me from having to come out of pocket since my insurance doesn't cover the procedure. So not only are they friendly, clean, and trendy, BUT THEY CARE!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2014

From the sensational customer service to the beautifully designed office, Atlas Walk Dental is by far THE best dental... doctor’s office experience I have EVER had! After speaking with my new insurance company I was given 3 dentist offices in my area who accept my provider. Being the google lover that I am, I googled all three immediately looking for pictures, reviews, and exact locations. After eliminating one office almost instantly, I went between Atlas Walk and another office not far from my home. Ultimately I chose Atlas walk because of the website testimonials and yelp reviews, and boy am I glad I did! I spoke with the most pleasant male receptionist who asked me about my day, how I heard about their office, and gave me 3 options for their next open appointments. Now, I am 26 years old and still deal with HORRIBLE anxiety when it comes to the dentist office, and I’m also 8 months pregnant. To further add to the chips stacked against me, my last dental experience (in NYC 2 years ago) was getting all four of my wisdom teeth extracted, where I woke up MID PROCEDURE :(Needless to say I got NO sleep the night before! HOWEVER, as soon as I walked into the office  was too fixated on the beautiful contemporary decor to focus on my heart pounding out of my chest. A very modern, bright, and welcoming space; Atlas Walk makes you feel like you just walked into a 5 star trendy Manhattan hotel! I was enamored! The gentleman I spoke with on the phone greeted me along with the dental assistant and everything was up from there! I won’t continue to babble bur Dr. Adi was sooooooo amazing and very gentle and explained EVERYTHING to me step by step easing any aniexty I had at all. He even took pictures (no exrays for me because I’m pregnant remember lol) and showed them to me on the personal TV in front of me in my personal station!After my exam was over, I went back to the front desk to check-out and gladly waited for the receptionist to finish is phone call. He apologized and thanked me for waiting and then explained to me the dental plan the doctor set up for me. He explained the pricing and was very honest about how I could possibly save money or other options to prevent me from having to come out of pocket since my insurance doesn’t cover the procedure. So not only are they friendly, clean, and trendy, BUT THEY CARE!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2014

Dr. Adi is awesome. First, the office has late and weekend hours which it great! I first found Atlas Walk Dental on the care credit website. I was having a hard time finding a anyone to look at my tooth that broke and was hurting soooo bad. The reason why I had a hard time was because I was 32 weeks pregnant and no other dentist would treat me. Dr. Adi cleaned the tooth, removed the nerve and packed the tooth for me so I could be pain free the rest of my pregnancy. Now I see him for all my routine care & emergencies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2014

I am not kidding, Dr. Najib is amazing. Last second root canal, brought me in and got it knocked out with very little discomfort... As long as he is here, my whole family will come to him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.