7502 Iron Bar Lane

Gainesville, VA 20155

Reviews for Gainesville, VA Orthodontist Randa Shakashiro, D.M.D.

Patient Reviews

At Atlas Walk Dental & Orthodontics, Dr. Najib Adi, Dr. Randa Shakashiro, and Dr. Ahmad Hawasli strive to ensure every patient achieves their desired smile results and exceptional oral health, whether their needs are simple or more extensive. Trusted by thousands of patients, we have created a welcoming dental environment where people of all ages can visit to receive comprehensive care and a healthy, happy smile. Our team knows how important it is to find the right dentist for your family’s oral health. To help you in your search, we have provided a sampling of our patient reviews. We invite you to browse through these comments from our patients and then get in touch with our friendly team to schedule your first visit at our Gainesville, VA practice.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Atlas Walk is awesome! I always have a pleasant experience at every appointment. The staff is always so friendly and provides great customer service. I see Dr. Shakashiro and she is amazing! Kimberlee is an awesome hygienist. She makes you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

Atlas Walk Dental is amazing! Dr. Shakashiro and the entire staff are a wonderful, caring and very professional team . She did a great job with my son's braces. She is a loving mom so there is no need to worry when your child's dental health is in her hands. I always felt as though she treated my son as if he was her son. I can't thank them enough for the excellent care they all provided to my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2018

There isn't one complaint I could possibly make about this dental office. I moved to the office after having a difficult time at my former dentist. I'm so glad I made this move! Dr. Sannaa does an amazing job. On my first visit i was told i had a cavity, i have only had one cavity in my life and it had been filled 3 months prior. This new cavity was underneath the filling i had received. I was able to come back the next day to have it fixed. The hygienist Kim, is wonderful as well. She does a very thorough job cleaning my teeth and always makes recommendations on brushing and flossing. I now see Dr. Shakashiro for braces as well. I've had many consultations but they've been way out of my price range. Dr. Shakashiro quoted me a very reasonable price and the work I have received has been phenomenal. All positive thoughts from me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2018

Highly recommend this office for quality work and good service.  Dr. Aldi has had a reputation for the quality of his work.  The addition of Dr. Shakashiro has continued the reputation of quality work.  My recent appointments have been with Dr. Shakashiro, and I’ve am impressed with his ability to assess a good and practical treatment for complex situations, and then to deliver with high quality.This is not the cheapest office in the area, but after going with lower priced dental work in the past, I’ve paid a price for years after.  I view their quality dental work for the family as a potential long-term investment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2018

Highly recommend this office for quality work and good service.  Dr. Aldi has had a reputation for the quality of his work.  The addition of Dr. Shakashiro has continued the reputation of quality work.  My recent appointments have been with Dr. Shakashiro, and I've am impressed with his ability to assess a good and practical treatment for complex situations, and then to deliver with high quality. This is not the cheapest office in the area, but after going with lower priced dental work in the past, I've paid a price for years after.  I view their quality dental work for the family as a potential long-term investment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

I can't say enough good things about Doctors Adi and Shakashiro!  They are both excellent at everything they do and very gentle in their work.  Dr. Shakashiro went out of her way to accommodate our schedule when putting on our son's braces.  Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about Doctors Adi and Shakashiro!  They are both excellent at everything they do and very gentle in their work.  Dr. Shakashiro went out of her way to accommodate our schedule when putting on our son’s braces.  Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2014

The warmth and friendliness is evident from the moment you walk into Atlas Walk Dental. Both Dr. Adi and Dr. Shakashiro are very caring and attentive and my comfort seemed to be their number one priority. … More They took time to do a thorough job to correct my previous dentist's faulty dental work. Their state of the art equipment allows me to see the before and after progress as they are working, which I think is tremendously helpful to understand the process. I would definitely recommend Atlas Walk Dental, especially for those who had put off going to the dentist as I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2014

The warmth and friendliness is evident from the moment you walk into Atlas Walk Dental. Both Dr. Adi and Dr. Shakashiro are very caring and attentive and my comfort seemed to be their number one priority. They took time to do a thorough job to correct my previous dentist's faulty dental work. Their state of the art equipment allows me to see the before and after progress as they are working, which I think is tremendously helpful to understand the process. I would definitely recommend Atlas Walk Dental, especially for those who had put off going to the dentist as I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2014

The warmth and friendliness is evident from the moment you walk into Atlas Walk Dental. Both Dr. Adi and Dr. Shakashiro are very caring and attentive and my comfort seemed to be their number one priority. They took time to do a thorough job to correct my previous dentist's faulty dental work. Their state of the art equipment allows me to see the before and after progress as they are working, which I think is tremendously helpful to understand the process. I would definitely recommend Atlas Walk Dental, especially for those who had put off going to the dentist as I have. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.