7502 Iron Bar Lane

Gainesville, VA 20155

Reviews for Gainesville, VA General Dentist Najib Adi, D.M.D.

Patient Reviews

At Atlas Walk Dental & Orthodontics, Dr. Najib Adi and team strive to ensure every patient achieves their desired smile results and exceptional oral health, whether their needs are simple or more extensive. Trusted by thousands of patients, we have created a welcoming dental environment where people of all ages can visit to receive comprehensive care and a healthy, happy smile. Our team knows how important it is to find the right dentist for your family’s oral health. To help you in your search, we have provided a sampling of our patient reviews. We invite you to browse through these comments from our patients and then get in touch with our friendly team to schedule your first visit at our Gainesville, VA practice.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2021

To be truly transparent I used to feel like I needed to be medicated to have a cavity filled...seriously, I was a baby. At Atlas Dental, Dr. Adi and Dr. Alhabashi are PHENOMENAL Dentists!!!! Thanks to them I no longer feel like I need to be afraid of the dentist. I had to have an emergency visit in April during the complete COVID lockdown and they were so understanding and so gentle during the procedure. Then, following the procedure they gave me phone numbers to reach them if I had any issues. When I didn’t call them, the dentist actually CALLED ME to check on me. Today I had a follow up procedure and I have gone from someone that would have to take medicine to relax enough to see the dentist to someone who will proactively be going to the dentist. Dr. Adi’s bedside manner and knowledge is amazing and Dr. Alhabashi is also great. In addition to the great dental care and the phenomenal bedside manner the practice is doing a really good job practicing safely during COVID19. From not having patients in the waiting room and having a good system of calling patients in their car when their chair is ready, to making it so the payment system is also no contact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2020

Dr. Adi has been my dentist for the past ten years. I appreciate his integrity, kindness, his excellent dental skills, workmanship, and his attention to details. He is the absolutely the BEST dentist I have ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Adi and his dental team because they do what they do so that I can keep my teeth and my smile for a lifetime. Thank you, Dr. Adi and Atlas Walk Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2020

Dr. Adi has been my dentist for the past ten years. I appreciate his integrity, kindness, his excellent dental skills, workmanship, and his attention to details. He is the absolutely the BEST dentist I have ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Adi and his dental team because they do what they do so that I can keep my teeth and my smile for a lifetime. Thank you, Dr. Adi and Atlas Walk Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2015

I wish I could give more than 5 stars. My husband and I went in today for our first visit and the quality of care is far superior than we've ever received from any dental office. You are treated like a guest of… More honor from the moment you walk in. Kimberlee cleaned our teeth and I swear she has "magic" in those hands of hers. She is the most gentle hygienist we've ever had....EVER!!!! Dr. Adi is absolutely wonderful and explains everything in great detail. He forms the most amazing relationships with his patients and you leave there feeling like a superstar. Their technology is out of this world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2015

I wish I could give more than 5 stars. My husband and I went in today for our first visit and the quality of care is far superior than we've ever received from any dental office. You are treated like a guest of honor from the moment you walk in. Kimberlee cleaned our teeth and I swear she has "magic" in those hands of hers. She is the most gentle hygienist we've ever had....EVER!!!! Dr. Adi is absolutely wonderful and explains everything in great detail. He forms the most amazing relationships with his patients and you leave there feeling like a superstar. Their technology is out of this world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2015

Dr. Adi is a superb Dentist. I would recommend him to anyone. The entire practice is full of friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2014

Best dental experience ever. My husband and I were so impressed we've recommended Dr. Adi to everyone. The staff is so professional and nice and the facility is super clean and modern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2014

Best dental experience ever. My husband and I were so impressed we've recommended Dr. Adi to everyone. The staff is so professional and nice and the facility is super clean and modern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2014

Just had an amazing cleaning by Dr. Adi! It was a great experince from walking into the door and back out. Everyone there is friendly and they are great at explaining everything they are doing and needs to be done! Highly recommend Dr. Adi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2014

Great doctor, my daughter was very scared when they told her she need to have two teeth pulled for her braces, but Dr Adi made it very easy for her, she hardly felt any pain and it went very smooth, Thank you Dr Adi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2014

Great doctor, my daughter was very scared when they told her she need to have two teeth pulled for her braces, but Dr Adi made it very easy for her, she hardly felt any pain and it went very smooth, Thank you Dr Adi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2014

The warmth and friendliness is evident from the moment you walk into Atlas Walk Dental. Both Dr. Adi and Dr. Shakashiro are very caring and attentive and my comfort seemed to be their number one priority. … More They took time to do a thorough job to correct my previous dentist's faulty dental work. Their state of the art equipment allows me to see the before and after progress as they are working, which I think is tremendously helpful to understand the process. I would definitely recommend Atlas Walk Dental, especially for those who had put off going to the dentist as I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2014

The warmth and friendliness is evident from the moment you walk into Atlas Walk Dental. Both Dr. Adi and Dr. Shakashiro are very caring and attentive and my comfort seemed to be their number one priority. They took time to do a thorough job to correct my previous dentist's faulty dental work. Their state of the art equipment allows me to see the before and after progress as they are working, which I think is tremendously helpful to understand the process. I would definitely recommend Atlas Walk Dental, especially for those who had put off going to the dentist as I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2014

The warmth and friendliness is evident from the moment you walk into Atlas Walk Dental. Both Dr. Adi and Dr. Shakashiro are very caring and attentive and my comfort seemed to be their number one priority. They took time to do a thorough job to correct my previous dentist's faulty dental work. Their state of the art equipment allows me to see the before and after progress as they are working, which I think is tremendously helpful to understand the process. I would definitely recommend Atlas Walk Dental, especially for those who had put off going to the dentist as I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2014

Dr. Adi is an excellent and very talented dentist. His new practice is very attractive and state of the art complete with a staff that is professional and courteous! I had to have several fillings (some were do overs from a previous less competent dentist) done and Dr. Adi was able to expertly do them with no pain even though some of them were complex. I will highly recommend him!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.